Welcome, News (Baltimore Ice Dogs)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Welcome
Submitted By Anne Quigley on Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Welcome to our NEW website!!!!!!!!!


This article has been viewed 933 times.
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 15
    Sep
    Organization
    Atom Rep - Fri Sep 15 6p ; Tues Sep 19 5:30p ; Thurs Sep 21 5:30p ; Mon Sep 25 6:30p ; Thurs Sep 28 5:30p Peewee Rep - Mon Sep 18 6:30p ; Tues Sep 19 6:45p ; Tues Sep 26 6:30p ; Thurs Sep 28 6:45p Midget Rep - Mon Sep 18 7:45p (T/O#3) ; Wed ...
  • 31
    Aug
    Organization
    Tryouts cost $50 and guarantee 3 of the 4 scheduled tryouts.  Please NOTE that these times may change slightly to accommodate exhibition games so please check this site often.   Novice (2009/10) - Wed., Sep 6 at 6p ; Sun., Sep 10 at 4:30p ; Tues., ...
  • 03
    Aug
    Organization
    Walk in registrations are :  Thursday, Aug 3 - 5:30-7:30 at Baltimore rink and Monday, Aug 14 - 5:30-7:30 at Baltimore rink.   You can also drop forms off with CHEQUE ONLY payment at the Minor Hockey office daily 8-4 sliding under office ...
Printed from baltimoreicedogs.com on Monday, September 25, 2017 at 12:46 PM